7 Chakra Heart Charm Healing Stone Bracelets | Natural Stone Beaded Bracelet For Women

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99

Get yourself the Fashionable Heart Charm Chakra Healing Stone Bracelets

Chakra is a Sanskrit word for a series of circular wheels of energy, in and around the body. It is believed that we have energy centers in the soles of our feet and the center of our palms.

The 7 chakras offer valuable information to help heal the mind, body, and spirit. All 7 types of chakra are the following.

  1. Root Chakra
  2. Sacral Chakra
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra
  4. Heart Chakra
  5. Throat Chakra
  6. Third Eye Chakra
  7. Crown Chakra
All of these perform a special purpose in our body and doing meditation with this bracelet makes your mind relaxed and helps you to concentrate.

Our Bracelets are made very carefully with hands by using natural stones only. It has a slightly elastic string that can stand a little jerk and we suggest you take it off before sleeping or swimming. This could be the best gift that you can give to your partner, mother, or friend. We offer our customers a 100% satisfaction, moneyback guarantee with 14 days return policy.

Specification & Features:

  • Bracelet length 18 cm
  • Bede size 8 mm
  • Heart Charm
  • Fits most of the wrist sizes

Click here to check more Bracelets.